Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are very confident that we offer an excellent customer service experience at Go Auto Express. If you don’t want to take our word for it, check out what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Read the reviews on this page to learn more about how we do things at Go Auto Express. If you have recently visited Go Auto Express, get in touch with us and let us know how we did!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debra Christiansen 08 Oct 2017
Was a good experience. Scott was friendly he helped me find the right vehicle at the right price I LOVE my Sonata. I will definitely visit Go Auto Express again when I am in the market for another vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shinnez Lee 06 Oct 2017
Bill and Maria go above and beyond to find our dream vehicles and always get us driving the same day! First class service! We've bought 5 vehicles from them and I would recommend them to everyone looking for a new vehicle. I can't say enough good stuff, they're so awesome!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Amanda P Ginn 06 Oct 2017
Bill and Christina found a car to meet my needs and within my budget. You can tell they really care about their customers and would recommend anyone to them.
5 rate
Facebook
Richelle Wagner 30 Aug 2017
Unreal experience. Scott helped me buy my first vehicle. He looked after my best interests the whole time, always respecting my limitations in price and style. If you want someone who knows what they are talking about and treats you with respect, Scott is your guy. 100% recommend.
5 rate
Facebook
Parminder Singh 24 Aug 2017
Very friendly and professional staff. I was dealing with Anita at this location. She answered all my questions and concerns. The best part I like is no pressure sales.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Louis Bouchier 15 Aug 2017
I would recommend Go Auto Express to anyone. The people there are fast and friendly. They are answering all our questions. This is our first vehicle through them. They have been ready and willing to work with us on any issues that have come up and have advised us along the way. Looking forward to do...ing more business with them. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Gwenn Kuddlez 09 Aug 2017
Second car I have bought from Scott and Go Auto Express the service was second to none he took the time to explain features of the car and financing options. Completely happy and would definitely buy from the Go Auto Express team
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Merissa Loeffler 09 Aug 2017
Such a great experience at go auto express. Answered all the questions I had and really walked me through the sale. Thanks so much!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Karen Baker 20 Jul 2017
The most amazing staff. They went above and beyond to find my dream vehicle and get me driving. I will recommend this go auto to everyone looking for a new vehicle. I can't say enough good things cause it still wouldn't cover it.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ashley Ries 11 Apr 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales